Category: Classic Rock


  1. Akinozilkree
    Hyperspace is the fourteenth studio album by American musician kenwyzadiburphezaconzaczcilpercma.xyzinfo was released through Capitol Records on November 22, The album was primarily produced by Beck and Pharrell Williams, as well as Cole M.G.N., Greg Kurstin and Paul kenwyzadiburphezaconzaczcilpercma.xyzinfo was preceded by the release of the lead single "Saw Lightning" on April 15, , the track "Hyperlife", as well as the second single "Uneventful.
  2. Samujin
    Takes You Higher, an Album by Ganymed. Released in on Bacillus (catalog no. BAC ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Space Disco.
  3. Sarr
    Review: Perhaps best known for scoring the Street Fighter II and Final Fantasy XII soundtracks, virtuoso fusioneer Yuji Toriyama goes way back, as proved by this edition of Time Capsule's Choice Works series that digs deep into his earliest instrumentals and TV work made between 82 - Written, produced and played by himself, using some seriously futuristic kit for the time, Yuji's cosmic.
  4. Dile
    A Ganymed egy osztrák diszkóegyüttes volt, amely és között létezett. Falcót megelőzve a Ganymed volt az osztrák könnyűzene első olyan képviselője, amely a német nyelvterületen túl is népszerűvé vált, de a zenekarnak sose sikerült Falcóéhoz hasonló nagy, nemzetközi sikereket elérnie. (ben egyébként maga Falco volt a Ganymed basszusgitárosa néhány.
  5. Gut
    14th album by the American musician, following 's critically acclaimed 'Colors' and 's 'Morning Phase', which won Album of the Year at the following year's Grammy Awards. 'Hyperspace' features production credits from Pharrell Williams, Cole M.G.N., Greg Kurstin and Paul Epworth.
  6. Faegor
    HYPERSPACE Lyrics: I'm fucking hard just knowing you're scared / Keep turning me on, I'm ripping my way / Inside, I can smell it, your meat is so tasty / I'm in hell, sitting at the side of Satan.
  7. Samujin
    Check out Takes You Higher by Ganymed on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on kenwyzadiburphezaconzaczcilpercma.xyzinfo(5).
  8. Akijas
    Hyperspace soundtrack from , , composed by Don Davis. Released by Prometheus in (PCD ) containing music from Beauty and the Beast (), Hyperspace ().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *